The Best Watch Order Guide for One Piece » Anime India

(Final Up to date On: April 13, 2022)

When you haven’t watched One Piece but, Dude, you’re lacking one hell of a journey. So, should you determine to observe the One Piece anime collection, look no additional. I’ve put collectively a unbelievable watch order information for you. This collection has greater than 20 seasons and remains to be ongoing strongly. Furthermore, it additionally accommodates many motion pictures between the episodes. Nonetheless, should you miss a film first, then it turns into a spoiler. In consequence, the viewers is commonly confused about find out how to watch it within the right order, alongside along with his motion pictures and particular episodes, and most significantly, fillers.

The Best Watch Order Guide for One Piece

If you’re dealing with this hassle, then don’t fear as a result of I’m going to save lots of you hassle with our greatest One Piece watch order information alongside motion pictures and particular episodes and crucial filler episodes. Properly, in case you are in a rush, you may skip the flicks and filler episodes and simply watch the TV collection, however it’s a unhealthy thought. As a result of should you try this, you’ll not absolutely discover the true great thing about One Piece.

So, with out additional ado, let’s take a look at The Finest Watch Order Information for One Piece.
What number of Saga’s are in One Piece.

The collection can at the moment be damaged down into 9 Saga’s, following the feats of the Straw Hat Pirates: the East Blue Saga, the Arabasta Saga, the Sky Island Saga, the Water 7 Saga, the Thriller Bark Saga, the Summit Battle Saga, the Fish-Man Island Saga, the Dressrosa Saga, and the 4 Emperors Saga. Every saga is split into smaller story arcs.

RELATED: One Piece: High 20 Strongest Satan Fruits (Ranked)

1. East Blue Saga (Episodes 1-61)

Romance Daybreak Arc(episodes 1-3)
Orange City Arc (episodes 4-8)
Syrup Village Arc (episodes 9-18)
Film #1 | One Piece: the film (After episode 18)
Baratie Arc (episodes 19-30)
Arlong Park Arc (episodes 31-44)
Loguetown Arc (Episodes 45, 48-53)
Buggy’s Crew Journey Chronicles (episodes 46-47)
Film #2 | Clockwork Island Journey (After episode 52 del anime)
Warship Island arc (Filler arc) (episodes 54-61)

2. Arabasta Saga (Episodes 62-135)

Reverse Mountain Arc (episodes 62-63)
Whiskey Peak Arc (episodes 64-67)
Diary of Koby-Meppo Arc (episodes 68-69)
Little Backyard Arc (episodes 70-77)
Drum Island Arc (episodes 78-91)
Film #9 | Episode of Chopper Plus: Bloom in Winter, Miracle Sakura (Drum Island Arc remake)
Arabasta Arc (episodes 92-130)
Film #3 | Chopper’s Kingdom on the Island of Unusual Animals (After episode 102)
Film #4 | Useless Finish Journey (After episode 130)
Put up-Arabasta Arc (Filler arc) (episodes 131-135)
Film #8 | Episode of Arabasta: The Desert Princess and the Pirates (Arabasta saga remake)

RELATED: One Piece Might Finish In 4-5 Years Says, Creator Oda

3. Sky Island Saga (Episodes 136-206)

Goat Island Arc (Filler arc) (episodes 136-138)
Ruluka Island Arc (Filler arc) (episodes 139-143)
Film #5 | The Cursed Holy Sword (After episode 143)
Jaya Arc (episodes 144-152)
Skypiea Arc(episodes 153-195)
G-8 Arc (Filler arc) (episodes 196-206)

4. Water 7 Saga (Episodes 207-325)

Lengthy Ring Lengthy Land Arc (episodes 207-219)
Ocean’s Goals Arc (Filler arc) (episodes 220-224)
Cunning’s Return Arc (Filler arc) (episodes 225-228)
Film #6 | Baron Omatsuri and the Secret Island (After episode 224)
Film #7 | The Big Mechanical Soldier of Karakuri Fort (After episode 228)
Water 7 Arc (episodes 229-263)
Enies Foyer Arc (episodes 264-290, 293-302, 304-312)
Boss Luffy Historic Particular (Particular Episodes) (Episodes 291-292, 303, 406-407)
Put up-Enies Foyer Arc (episodes 313-325)

RELATED: High 15 Strongest Haki Customers in One Piece

5. Thriller Bark Saga (Episodes 326-384)

Ice Hunter Arc (Filler arc) (episodes 326-335)
Chopper Man Particular (Particular Episodes) (episode 336)
Thriller Bark Arc (episodes 337-381)
Film #10 | One Piece Movie: Robust World (After episode 381)
Spa Island Arc (Filler arc) (episodes 382-384)

6. Summit Battle Saga (Episodes 385-516)

Saboady Archipelago Arc (episodes 385-405)
Film #11 | One Piece 3D: Straw Hat Chase
Amazon Lily Arc (episodes 408-417)
Straw Hat’s Separation Serial (418-421, 453-456)
Impel Down Arc (episodes 422-425, 430-452)
Little East Blue Arc (Filler arc) (episodes 426 – 429)
Marineford Arc (episodes 457-489)
Put up-Battle Arc (episodes 490-491, 493-516)
Toriko Crossover (Particular Episode) (Episode 492)

7. Fish-Man Island Saga (Episodes 517-574)

Return to Sabaody Arc (episodes 517-522)
Film #12 | One Piece Movie: Z (After episode 573)
Fish-Man Island Arc (episodes 523-541, 543-574)
Toriko Crossover (Particular Episode) (Episode 542)

8. Dressrosa Saga (Episodes 575-746)

Z’s Ambition (Filler arc) (episodes 575-578)
Punk Hazard Arc (episodes 579-589, 591-625)
Toriko & Dragon Ball Crossover (Particular Episode) (Episode 590)
Caesar Retrieval (Filler arc) (episodes 626-628)
Dressrosa Arc(episodes 629-746)

REALTED: High 37 Unknown Details about One Piece

9. 4 Emperors Saga (Episodes 747- Ongoing)

Silver Mine Arc (Filler arc) (episodes 747-750)
Film #13 | One Piece Movie: Gold (After episode 750)
Zou Arc (episodes 751-779)
Marine Rookie Arc (Filler arc) (episodes 780-782)
Entire Cake Island Arc (episodes 783-877)
Levely Arc (episodes 878-889)
Wano Arc (episodes 890-894, 897-906, 908-Ongoing)
Cidre Guild Arc (Filler arc) (Episodes 895-896)
Film #14 | One Piece Stampede (After episode 896)
Anime twentieth Anniversary Particular (Particular Episode) (Episode 907)

RELATED: One Piece: Every part you want to find out about Yamato

Leave a Reply