Soul Eater Watch Order | OtaKuKan

Should you haven’t seen Soul Eater but, you’re lacking out. This present is action-packed and filled with suspense, with characters which are each lovable and intriguing. The plot is exclusive and well-constructed, and the animation is just lovely. Whether or not you’re a seasoned anime fan or simply getting began, Soul Eater is a must-watch.

So in case you have plans to observe this anime you goona want a Soul Eater Watch Order which we’re going to record on this article.


Soul Eater Watch Order

1. Soul Eater NOT!

  • Unique Run: Apr 9 – Jul 2, 2014
  • Kind: TV
  • Episodes: 12 × 23min
  • MAL: ★5.91

Soul eater NOT! is a spin-off and facet story that takes place one yr previous to the occasions in Soul Eater. At Dying Weapon Meister Academy, people born with energy over weapons prepare exhausting to allow them to hone their pure expertise for weapon balancing or preventing skillfully with out having any particular talents in any respect – simply bodily specimens like anybody else who needs one thing extra on the market


2. Soul Eater

Soul Eater
Soul Eater
  • Unique Run: Apr 7, 2008 – Mar 30, 2009
  • Kind: TV
  • Episodes: 51 × 23min
  • MAL:★7.85

Highschool scholar Maka is the final word weapon of her class, Shibusen. She’s partnered with Soul who transforms right into a scythe to make use of throughout fight conditions and so they have been assigned as companions so that every can study from their companion about how finest to battle collectively in unison in opposition to any opposition!

3. Soul Eater: Late Evening Present

Soul Eater Late Night Show
Soul Eater Late Evening Present
  • Unique Run: Apr 2008 – Mar 2009
  • Kind: Particular
  • Episodes: 51 × 23min
  • MAL:★6.84

So this was the Soul Eater Watch Order. Observe this order to observe it correctly.


Leave a Reply